COVID-19 Updates

**NOTICE of TELEHEALTH** March 17, 2020

As of Friday, we will no longer have face-to-face appointments: all visits will take place via telehealth. All you need is a smartphone or computer with internet access, camera, and microphone. To participate, each client has to give consent. Please download the consent form, sign, and fax to us at 985-625-0022 or email to admin@psychealthcare.com. 

 

To start a telehealth appointment, about 10 min prior to your appointment time, go to the web address below (depending on which provider you are seeing) and enter your name. Allow access to your camera and microphone. You will be placed in a virtual waiting room until the therapist/Dr. picks up the call. Your insurance covers it with the same copay as usual and you can pay that over the phone (985-625-0023).

Dr. K Chris Rachal: www.doxy.me/drrachal

Kelli Monier: www.doxy.me/kellimonier

Dawn Toups: www.doxy.me/dawntoups

Mike DiSalvo: www.doxy.me/disalvo

Windy Rachal: www.doxy.me/windyrachal

Jason Talbot: www.doxy.me/jasontalbot

Cecilia Daigle: www.doxy.me/ceciliadaigle

Dr. Alyse Blanchard: www.doxy.me/dralyseblanchard

Dr. Ernest Ellender: www.doxy.me/drellender

Mary Esteve: www.doxy.me/mesteve

In-Office COVID-19 Precautions Starting March 16, 2020

 

Please DO NOT ENTER the office until you have been screened by staff for

  • No Fever (a no-touch digital thermometer will be used)

  • No cough

  • No shortness of breath

  • No sore throat

  • No exposure to someone who was tested for COVID

  • Not tested yourself for COVID

 

Only the patient (+1 if needed) should attend appointments to minimize the number of people here at one time.

 

Please wait in car/outside until you are called in by the provider.

 

Wash hands immediately (for at least 20 seconds) upon entering the building.

 

Check out, reschedule, and payment will all be handled at once on your way out.

 

Important:

We will begin ONLY offering teletherapy or telemedicine appointments starting Friday. Call 985-625-0023 to get details!

 

 We are doing our best to protect one another and provide services for as long as possible—that includes frequent disinfecting and temperature checks for providers and staff as well. Thanks for your cooperation and understanding!

Visit

126 Rue Colette

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Call

T: 985.625.0023

F: 985.625.0022

  • Facebook Clean

Like

us on Facebook

© 2014 by Psychological Health Care of South Louisiana