Search
  • Windy Rachal, LPC

Phase 3 COVID Update

Updated: Sep 14

We are seeing patients BOTH face-to-face and via telehealth. Please let the receptionist know your preference when you make your appointment.


If you choose face-to-face, please be sure to wear a mask in the lobby and main areas of the building, minimize the number of people who attend the appointment, and only attend if you are free of all symptoms (cough, fever, sore throat mainly).


If you choose telehealth, all you need is a smartphone or computer with internet access, camera, and microphone. To participate, each client has to give consent. Please download the consent form, sign, and fax to us at 985-625-0022 or email to

admin@psychealthcare.com. 

To start a telehealth appointment, about 5-10 min prior to your appointment

time, go to the web address below (depending on which provider you are seeing) and enter your name. Allow access to your camera and microphone. You will be placed in a virtual waiting room until the therapist/Dr. picks up the call. We are told your usual insurance copays apply and you can pay that over the phone (985-625-0023). Dr. K Chris Rachal: www.doxy.me/drrachal Kelli Monier: www.doxy.me/kellimonier Dawn Toups: www.doxy.me/dawntoups Mike DiSalvo: www.doxy.me/disalvo Windy Rachal: www.doxy.me/windyrachal Jason Talbot: www.doxy.me/jasontalbot Cecilia Daigle: www.doxy.me/ceciliadaigle Dr. Alyse Blanchard: www.doxy.me/dralyseblanchard Dr. Ernest Ellender: www.doxy.me/drellender Mary Esteve: www.doxy.me/mesteve

5,286 views

985.625.0023

  • Psychological Healthcare on Facebook

©2020 by Psychological Healthcare of South Louisiana.